RSNA Honorary Membership Presented

2014 RSNA President N. Reed Dunnick, M.D. (second from right), presented RSNA Honorary Membership to three distinguished physicians during the Monday Plenary session. Pictured (from left) are Zheng Yu Jin, M.D., and Kaori Togashi, M.D., Ph.D., and Markus Schwaiger, M.D.

Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on twitter